Home > breaktime > I’m Mr “Procrastinator”

I’m Mr “Procrastinator”

Since I need to replace a dead hard-drive, I started reviewing what’s taking so much space on my other hard-drives.  Most of my disk space is taken up by vacation videos I “haven’t got around to” edit yet.  I know I procrastinate, but this is ridiculous.  I have vacation videos from 2003 I haven’t edited yet, not to mention Cornerstone 2004, Cornerstone 2005, 2 trips to the Holyland in Orlando, and more.  Since I work best under pressure, I should promise to finish editing all video before going on any vacation!  But I don’t want to put that in stone just yet.  — Let me think about that one.

  1. Tj
    July 21, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    I have taken a few trips to the Holy Land with Bishop Phil and his wife and it is an amazing experience. See our link for our upcoming tour and a few of the pics I took are posted. We filmed hours of footage last trip, and it took me about 4 months just to finish one of 28 minutes, trying to sort out and clip together. It takes alot of work, but the end result is always good, sometimes thinking, “l’ll do another and make it better, only to have it sit again.” So we will quit procarastinating – and start with a half hour a day.

    God Bless – Keep the Faith. Tj

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

